Please Note: Our operating hours are Monday to Friday 07h00 to 16h45.  Click here to submit an e-mail enquiry and one of our service advisors will be in contact with you as soon as our offices re-open.


CAPE TOWN - MILNERTON

phone
021 007 5832

gps
450 Koeberg Road, Milnerton,
Cape Town, Western Cape

address
-33.870000, 18.506111

Emergency Numbers
Ryan: 071 128 0868 (ryan@saccape.co.za)
Brian: 064 650 9189 (brian@saccape.co.za)

CAPE TOWN - STIKLAND

phone
021 007 1390

gps
Unit 10, Baruch Park, Corner Weld & Buchan Str,
Stikland Industria, Western Cape

address
-33.903800, 18.672700

Emergency Numbers
Werner: 072 570 3161 (werner@saccape.co.za)
Riaan: 084 493 1158 (riaan@saccape.co.za)

PORT ELIZABETH

phone
079 493 7796

gps
Unit 14, Greenbushes Industrial Park,
Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape

address
-33.929519, 25.436954

Emergency Numbers
Stephen Bothma: 079 493 7796


ALBERTON

phone
087 094 0571

gps
82 Voortrekker Street
Alberton, Gauteng

address
-26.272474, 28.122136

Emergency Numbers
Leon: 082 376 6384


BOKSBURG

phone
011 823 3676

gps
4 Herman Pieterse Road, Unit 5,
Boksburg, Gauteng

address
-26.178333, 28.228888

Emergency Numbers
Allan: 082 853 1466
Pranesh: 082 327 7585
Awie: 083 702 8059


CENTURION

phone
012 880 2180

gps
33 Park Avenue, Highway Business Park
Centurion, Gauteng

address
-25.895160, 28.161416

Emergency Numbers
Mynhardt Truter: 071 679 9041
(mynhardt@sacdiesel.co.za)


KYALAMI

phone
012 880 2181

gps
32 Kyalami Boulevard, Kyalami Business Park,
Midrand, Gauteng

address
-25.989403, 28.075338

Emergency Numbers
Stefan Botha: 074 145 5202
(sales@sackyl.co.za)


VANDERBIJLPARK

phone
087 094 0781

gps
3 Flaubert Street, CW6,
Vanderbijlpark, Gauteng

address
-26.7033, 27.816039

Emergency Numbers
Flavio Laranja: 071 371 6503
(flavio@sacvdb.co.za)


POLOKWANE

phone
010 880 2481

gps
26 Nikkel Street, Nirvana,
Polokwane, Limpopo

address
-23.909985, 29.442866

Emergency Numbers
André Ehlers: 079 526 3839 (andre@steves.co.za)


NELSPRUIT

phone
013 880 0309

gps
9A Wolfaard Street,
Nelspruit, Mpumalanga

address
-25.461460, 30.981389

Emergency Numbers
Henri Boshoff: 084 880 0030
(bossau48@gmail.com)


BRITS

phone
087 094 0589

gps
5 Hendrik Verwoerd Drive,
Brits, North West

address
-25.630130, 27.781110

Emergency Numbers
Johan du Plessis: 083 289 9216
(johanduplessis@britsauto.biz)